RACE DATES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Jonathan Rabinowitz, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Frank Jones, Jr., Vice-Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Michael Dudgeon

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

William L.S. Landes III

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Bill May

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Charles O'Connor

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

C. Frank Shoop

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission